Borough Directory

ELECTED OFFICIALS PHONE EMAIL
Mayor Charles McMullin (908) 231-1300 cmcmullin@raritan-nj.org
Council President Denise Carra (908) 231-1300 dcarra@raritan-nj.org
Councilman Zachary Bray (908) 231-1300 zbray@raritan-nj.org
Councilman Robert McGinley (908) 231-1300 rmcginley@raritan-nj.org
Councilman James K. Foohey, Jr. (908) 231-1300 jfoohey@raritan-nj.org
Councilman Paul Giraldi (908) 231-1300 pgiraldi@raritan-nj.org
Councilman Nicolas J. Carra (908) 231-1300 ncarra@raritan-nj.org
DEPARTMENTS PHONE EXT. EMAIL
Daniel Jaxal
Administrator
(908) 231-1300 15 djaxel@raritan-nj.org
Eric Colvin
Borough Clerk
(908) 231-1300 13 ecolvin@raritan-nj.org
Karin Kneafsey
Chief Financial Officer
(908) 231-1300 16 kkneafsey@raritan-nj.org
Lou Gara
Construction Official
(908) 231-1300 25 lgara@raritan-nj.org
Lou Gara
Sub Code Officials
(908) 231-1300 23 lgara@raritan-nj.org
Barbara Rymer
Technical Assistant
Construction
(908) 231-1300 22 brymer@raritan-nj.org
Brian Kredatus
Fire Chief
(908) 707-8540  raritanfiredepartment
@verizon.net
Frank D’Amore
Fire Official
(908) 231-9476 FDAmore@raritan-nj.org
Lou Gara
Housing Official
(908) 231-1300 25 lgara@raritan-nj.org
Linda Lella
Municipal Court Administrator
(908) 231-1300 27 llella@raritan-nj.org
Dorothea DiNorcia
Municipal Court Violations Clerk
(908) 231-1300 26 ddinorcia@raritan-nj.org
Raymond Nolte
Police Chief
(908) 725-6700
Michael Mulcahy
Property Maintenance
(908) 231-1300 21 mmulcahy@raritan-nj.org
Public Library (908) 725-0413 raritanl@yahoo.com
Public Works (908) 725-1715 PublicWorks@raritan-nj.org
Kevin Stianchi
Recreation – Team Sports
(908) 231-1300 sports@raritan-nj.org
Linda Schulte
Recreation – Events
(908) 231-1300 events@raritan-nj.org
Constance DelRocco
Registrar
(908) 231-1300 20 cdelrocco@raritan-nj.org
Glenn Stives
Tax Assessor
(908) 231-1300 19 gstives@raritan-nj.org
Donna Sartori
Property Maintenance Assistant
(908) 231-1300 24 dsartori@raritan-nj.org
Rossanna Gutierrez
Tax Collector
(908) 231-1300 18 rgutierrez@raritan-nj.org
Lou Gara
Zoning Officer
(908) 231-1300 25 lgara@raritan-nj.org